• Blog
RSS Feed
  • Grief, Loss, and Hope
    The 5 Stages of Grief from the popular TV series Monk is humorous, but actually experiencing grief and loss is not a laughing matter. The stages, though not really stages Read more
  • Apologies
     "If one makes a mistake, then an apology is usually sufficient to get things back on an even keel. However-and this is a big ‘however’- most people do not ever Read more
  • Why Spirituality in the Counseling Office
    Does how you are feeling spiritually really affect your physical and emotional health? When is the last time you took a physical, emotional, and spiritual check up? Lately, everywhere I Read more


Contact Me